Home > Edition 2011 > Participants in The Old School residency – 2011

Painting

Morgan Craig – USA                                       www.morgancraig.org

Christine Kuhn – USA                                     http://www.flourishstudios.us

Biserka Petrovic – Serbia                                 http://www.biserkapetrovic.com

 

Wood sculpture

Nikolai Bojinov – Bulgaria                             http://nikolaybojinov.carbonmade.com

 

Photography

Veneta Zaharieva – Bulgaria                             www.venetazaharieva.com

Ivan Manchev – Bulgaria                                  http://be.net/manchevphoto/frame

 

Visual arts and installations

Irene Anton – Germany                                    www.irene-anton-design.de

Marisa Dipaola – USA                                       http://dropr.com/marisadipaola

 

Architecture

Svetla Tzoneva – Bulgaria

 

Other Artists

Martin Petrov – Bulgaria, Painting                                www.martart.info

Maria Aleksieva – Bulgaria, Icon-painting                    www.aleksieva.artists.de

Plamen Petrov – Bulgaria, Painting

Farshid Monfared – Iran, Visual arts                            www.farshid-monfared.com

 

Leave a Reply