Home > Artists
2019 – THE WHEEL OF TIME

Kate Clayton – Scotland, UK – Performance  http://www.kateclayton.co.uk 

Candice Salyers – USA – Performance https://www.guidedance.com/

Yuan Lin (Wendy) China – Visual Arts and Installations http://www.linyuaner.com/

Faith Purvey – USA – Performance/Installations www.faithpurvey.com

2018  – RITUAL REVOLUTION

Arturo Desimone – Aruba/ Netherlands – Drawings  https://arturoblogito.wordpress.com/

Freddie Darke – UK/France – Wall-painting/Painting   http://freddiedarke.com/   

Ivan Ushev – Bulgaria – Visual Arts and Installations  http://ivanushev.com/

Payel Sutradhar – India/France – Visual Arts and Installations/Painting

Vaiana Tasheva – Bulgaria – Music

Chloé Sassi – France – Photography/Performance

Paula Belli – Argentina – Performance  https://paulaailenbelli.wixsite.com/paulabelli

RA artists:

Plamen Petrov – Bulgaria – Visual Arts and Installations

Gabriel Petrov – Bulgaria – Painting

L.Y.R.A. – Bulgaria – Visual Arts and Installations/Painting  http://www.lyraritualart.com/

2017  – THE ROAD AS A RITUAL

Nikhil Chopra – India –  Painting/Performance   www.nikhilchopra.net

Madhavi Gore –  India –  Performance

Jana Prepeluh  –  Performance

Rafi Műnz – Israel – Painting/Performance   www.rafim.com

Adam Hines-Green – U.S./UK – Performance  www.adamhinesgreen.com

Jason Kofke – U.S. – Visual Arts and Installations   http://www.jasonkofke.com/

Ina Damyanova – Bulgaria – Land art

Susanne Berkenheger – Germany – Performance   http://www.berkenheger.de/

Julie Glassberg – France – Photography  http://www.julieglassberg.com 

RA artists:

Domingo Pino – Spain/Bulgaria – Visual Arts and Installations

http://www.domingopino.com/

Hristo Valchev – Bulgaria/Sweden – Visual Arts and Installations

Plamen Petrov – Bulgaria – Visual Arts and Installations

L.Y.R.A. – Bulgaria – Visual Arts and Installations/Painting  http://www.lyraritualart.com/

 

2016 Summer Residency programme: BLUE RITUAL ART – Earth

Ruud Matthes – Netherlands/Greece – Visual arts  and installations  www.ruudmatthes.com

Ayaka Yamamoto – Japan – Photography  http://ayakayamamoto.com/

Local artists:

Miryan Kolev – Bulgaria – Music  https://soundcloud.com/mirian-kolev

Plamen Petrov – Bulgaria – Visual arts  and installations

Martin Petrov – Bulgaria – Painting

L.Y.R.A. – Bulgaria – Ritual art   http://www.lyraritualart.com/

2015  – RITUAL ART  – TIME AND SPACE

Hanna Ilczyszyn – Poland/ Belgium – Painting   http://fajnahanna.com/

Yanyi “Sunny” Jiang – China/U.S – Performance   http://www.sunny-j.com/

Domingo Pino – Spain – Visual Arts and Installations  http://www.domingopino.com/

Brandi Martin – U.S. – Visual Arts and Installations   http://www.brandimartinfineart.com/

Presiana Shisheva – Bulgaria – Wood sculpture/Visual Arts and Installations   https://presianashisheva.wordpress.com/

Miryan Kolev – Bulgaria – Music   https://soundcloud.com/mirian-kolev

Trevor Knott – U.S. – Performance   http://www.trevorknott.com/

Local artists:

Plamen Petrov – Bulgaria – Painting

Martin Petrov – Bulgaria – Painting

Damyan Bumbalov – Bulgaria – Painting   https://ateliebumbal.blogspot.bg/

Hristo Valchev – Bulgaria – Visual arts and Installations

Yana Kuneva/Stanislav Dobrev – Bulgaria – Visual Arts and Installations

L.Y.R.A. – Bulgaria – Ritual art  http://www.lyraritualart.com/

2014  – STAR RITUALS

Agata Czeremuszkin-Chrut – Poland – Painting   www.art.czeremuszkin.com/

Bianca Tschaikner – Austria/Spain – Painting   www.biancatschaikner.com

Manuel Garibay – Mexico – Painting

Paloma  Ayala – Mexico/Switzerland – Wall- Painting   www.palomaayala.info

Posie Currin & Avalon Kalin  – U.S. – Visual arts and Installations   www.posiekalin.com     www.avalonkalin.com

Yana Drumeva –Bulgaria/ Italy– Visual arts and Installations

https://www.behance.net/yanadrumeva

Robert Foster –  U.K. -Performance-

www.axisweb.org/p/robertfoster  http://robertjohnfoster.wordpress.com/ 

Local artists:

Plamen Petrov – Bulgaria – Painting

Martin Petrov – Bulgaria – Wall-Painting

Damyan Bumbalov – Bulgaria – Wall Painting   https://ateliebumbal.blogspot.bg/

Hristo Valchev – Bulgaria – Visual arts and Installations

Lila Stern-Shewry – Israel/ U.K./ Bulgaria

L.Y.R.A. – Bulgaria – Ritual art   http://www.lyraritualart.com/

2013  – RITUAL ART

Trevor Knott – U.S. – Performance/Painting  http://www.trevorknott.com/

Daniele Villa – Italy – Visual arts/Performance   http://www.danielevilla.com

Simone Haack – Germany – Painting   www.simone-haack.de 

Goran Pamukov – Bulgaria – Painting

Damyan Bumbalov – Bulgaria – Painting   https://ateliebumbal.blogspot.bg/

Jenny Haywood – U.K. – Wall-Painting   http://www.jennyhaywood.co.uk/ 

Alina d’Alva Duchrow– Brasil/Tunisia – Visual art and Installations  

Local artists:

Plamen Petrov – Bulgaria – Painting

Martin Petrov – Bulgaria – Wall-Painting

Yana Kuneva – Bulgaria – Painting

Ivo Simeonov – Bulgaria – Performance

Nigor Pilnatsa – Bulgaria – Painting

2012 – THE END AS A BEGINNING: GORNA LIPNITSA AND THE BEGINNING OF THE WORLD

Konstantin Konstantinov – Bulgaria – Painting   www.konstantinkonstantinov.com 

Wael Darwish – Egypt – Painting

Slav Nedev– Bulgaria – Painting  http://slavnedev.weebly.com/

Michael Hahn – MOCH– U.S. – Painting   http://www.whoismoch.com/

Gustavo Plascencia -U.S. – Visual arts    www.ogplascencia.com

Aya Imamura – Japan – Photography   http://aya-imamura.com

Eli Ivanova – Bulgaria/U.S. – Photography   http://www.ellieivanovaphotography.com/

William Bilwa Costa – U.S. – Music

Tamara Erde – Israel/France – Short films  http://www.tamaraerde.com/

Local artists:

Plamen Petrov – Bulgaria – Painting

Martin Petrov – Bulgaria – Wall-Painting

Yuliy Yuliev – Bulgaria  – Photography  www.yulievphotography.com

Raya Hristova – Bulgaria –  Photography

Nigor Pilnatsa – Bulgaria – Painting

2011  –  THE FELLOWSHIP OF THE LEGENDS

Morgan Craig – U.S. – Painting   www.morgancraig.org

Christine Kuhn – U.S. – Painting

Biserka Petrovic  – Serbia/Italy  – Painting  http://www.biserkapetrovic.com

Veneta Zaharieva – Bulgaria – Photography   www.venetazaharieva.com

Ivan Manchev – Bulgaria – Photography

Irene Anton – Germany – Visual arts and installations   www.irene-anton-design.de

Svetla Tsoneva – Bulgaria–  Architecture

Aneta Etimova – Bulgaria – Architecture

Local artists:

Plamen Petrov – Bulgaria – Painting

Nigor Pilnatsa – Bulgaria – Painting

Yuliy Yuliev – Bulgaria  – Photography   www.yulievphotography.com 

Martin Petrov – Bulgaria – Wall-painting

2010 – LEGEND COLLECTORS

Joanna Buchowska – Poland/Germany  –  Painting   http://www.buch-owska.de/

Maia Stefana Оprea – Romania  – Painting    www.maiaoprea.ro 

Renata Szur –Hungary  – Visual arts and installations

Maria Aleksieva  – Bulgaria – Icon-painting and restoration   www.aleksieva.artists.de

Krasimira Dimitrova – Bulgaria – Painting

Margarita Doseva – Bulgaria – Painting

Kalin Koichev – Bulgaria – Wood Sculpture

Martin Petrov – Bulgaria – Wall-painting

Plamen Stoev  – Bulgaria – Painting    www.pstoev.carbonmade.com

Local artists:

Plamen Petrov – Bulgaria – Painting

Nigor Pilnatsa – Bulgaria – Painting